Storing settings

The site saves the selected theme and language, favorites, and dismissal notifications locally in the browser. You can delete them in your browser settings. Partner sites and external services use their own data storage mechanisms.

The terms and conditions are translated automatically. Check the terms and conditions on the store's website.